Rev-Tac offers Iowa, South Dakota Enhanced, Minnesota, Nebraska, Arizona and Utah (Non-Resident) Permit to Carry/Concealed Carry courses. These courses meet the instruction and qualification requirements set by state law. You are welcome to prepay online but please call us at 712-253-8810 to select a date and reserve your seat.
Hot Date Night – RTG Members: $125/Couple Basic Pistol/Test Drive $75
Basic Pistol/Test Drive – RTG Members $50 Defensive Pistol Course $75
Defensive Pistol Course – RTG Members $50 Multi-State CCW Classroom Only (Iowa/Utah/Arizona) Permit to Carry Course: $50 Multi-State CCW – Classroom+Range – (Required for Nebraska/South Dakota Enhanced, and Minnesota) Permit to Carry Course: $100 Sioux Falls South Dakota Enhanced/Minnesota Permit to Carry Course – $120 (includes lunch) Tac Med Course: $75 Care Under Fire Course: $150 Long Range Precision Two Day Course: $300
[wp_cart:Women on Point:125.00:end] Women on Point: $125Women’s Defensive Tactics : $75
Women’s Defensive Tactics RTG Member: $50 Critical Incident Course: $125
Critical Incident Course RTG Members: $100 Tactical Neuroscience: Reacting to the Threat: $20
Tactical Neuroscience: Reacting to the Threat: $10 MIL or LE